Skip to content

Just what I needed.

August 8, 2011

You know the common sayings such as….

“I need another __________ like I need a hole in the head.”

“Another ________ is the last thing I need right now.”

Great, that ______ is just what I needed.”

 

 

Well, if I were to take all the quips in the world that are similar to the three above, add the word “dog” in the blank, put the sayings in a jar, and shake said jar all the hell up, this is what would come bouncing out of the dog quote jar.

 

IMG_0755

Her name is Gidget B. Shagnasty and she has won the hearts of all who have met her.

She’s hyper and cute and and very lovable and definitely not what we need right now.

Big thanks to my sister and nephew for playing on my furry animal weakness/love and forcing me adopt her.  I’m never taking my sister fresh squeezed lemonade at 9:30 pm (out of the kindness of my heart) ever again. God knows what she would send home with me next time.

 

While I sound scornful, I really do like Gidget B. Shagnasty. :-)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 9, 2011 12:49 am

    Awwww Adorable!!!! :) I don’t need two pugs either..but well…ya know…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

